Search This Site


Vice President and Chief Student Affairs Officer

Patricia M. Lampkin
Vice President and Chief Student Affairs Officer

Patricia M. Lampkin

(434) 924-7984

Deans and Directors

Maurice Apprey
Dean, Office of African-American Affairs

Maurice Apprey

(434) 924-7923
Everette Fortner
Associate Vice President, Career & Professional Development

Everette Fortner

(434) 924-8900
Allen W. Groves
University Dean of Students

Allen W. Groves

(434) 924-7133
Chris Holstege
Executive Director, Student Health

Chris P. Holstege

(434) 924-2670


Director of Communications

Virginia Carter

(434) 924-1036
Associate Vice President, Liaison to University Counsel

Susan M. Davis

(434) 924-4639
Executive Assistant

Megan Drake

(434) 924-8421
Executive Director of Assessment and Planning

Nicole Eramo

(434) 924-7216
Program Coordinator

Meg Gould

(434) 924-8319
Director of Development

Bo Greenwood

(434) 924-3245
Chief of Staff to the Vice President

Margaret Grundy

(434) 982-6409
Special Advisor to the Vice President

Elisa Holquist

(434) 924-8057
Fiscal Technician

Caiah Hughes

(434) 924-8977
Director of Finance

Michael Kozuch

(434) 806-4167
Special Assistant to the Honor Committee

Evan Pivonka

(434) 924-7438
Faculty Advisor to the Honor Committee, Liaison to University Counsel

Rachel Setear

Administrative Assistant, HRMS Specialist

Kelly Simpson

(434) 982-2683
Web Communications Specialist

Jessica Strang

(434) 924-0901
Executive Secretary, Honor and Judiciary Committees

Mary White

(434) 924-7602